Hymn Week on Issues, Etc.

If you’ve never had the chance to listen to great talk radio that is Christ-Centered Cross-Focused listen this upcoming week.

During the week of August 9, Issues Etc. will be studying the five favorite hymns of “Issues, Etc.” listeners.  Monday, 8/9 – “My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less” with Rev. Bill Cwirla, Tuesday, 8/10 – “The Church’s One Foundation” with Dr. Arthur Just, Wednesday, 8/11 – “Lord, Thee I Love with All My Heart” with Rev. Paul McCain, Thursday, 8/12 – “Thy Strong Word” with Dr. Arthur Just and Friday, 8/13 – “God‘s Own Child I Gladly Say It” with Rev. Wil Weedon.  Listen live from 4-5 p.m. CDT or on-demand at www.issuesetc.org. (Source: Weedon’s Blog)


Here in Wisconsin I have to listen live on the website (nearly impossible with my work travel) or on-demand.  It’s been a while so I have to find a way to
get back in the swing somehow.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Share

